Product:
KT-105 Attract/Feed Hummingbird
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Parakeets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Cockatiels as a new pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

African Parrot Handbook by Barron's
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

Great reading for the Hummingbird enthusiast.

Pros: lovely pics

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

What I needed

posted 5 years ago

I will be needing a small bird feeder and need to attract small birds only this spring/summer. For, temporarily I will not be able to have my numerous bird feeders in the yard.

So this book has been a great help in learning about hummingbirds. Feeders, food, behavior...

Can't wait for the little beautiful birds!

Pros: All about the hummingbird

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed if like hummungbirds

posted 6 years ago

I go by what the pet food store sells for hummingbirds to eat. The food is not always a draw for the hummingbirds. This book gave me many choices. And you can experiment with different suggested foods until the hummingbirds in your area really come!

Pros: Good resource

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

We get all kinds. now we Know who's who.

posted 6 years ago

I have so many hummers,but I didn't know how to tell them apart. Now I do and I learned more about care and safety and much more....Good gift fot the birder too.

Pros: Nice little all aroud on Hummers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird items

posted 6 years ago

I have about ten hummingbirds in my backyard and this book was very helpful about understanding what they like so I can make them want to stay

Pros: Easy to read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›