Product:
Birds for Dummies
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Parakeets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Cockatiels as a new pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

African Parrot Handbook by Barron's
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the dummies books

posted 6 years ago

great books for learning something new

Pros: easy reading

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jblaine
Flag
Rating: 5

Down to basic

posted 6 years ago

Very basic book in caring for the bird or birds you decide to care for. Has lots of information on health, housing and lots more.

Pros: lots of information

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice all around book

posted 6 years ago

Helps one decide which type of bird may be best for them before purchasing.

Pros: helpful

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reading

posted 7 years ago

WE TRAVEL ALOT AND WE SEE BIRDS THAT I HAVE READ ABOUT THAT AREN'T IN MY LOCATION. WHEN OUR GRANDSON WAS SMALL WE READ LOTS OF BIRDS BOOKS. INTERESTING STUFF IN THEM.

Pros: I LOVE TO READ ABOUT BIRD

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird Brain

posted 7 years ago

My 12 year old nephew found this book very helpful to read and prepare before he got his bird. It was easy to understand and it made him laugh when I gave him the book and he read the titl.

Pros: easy to understand

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›