Product:
Bird Watcher's Digest
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Parakeets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Cockatiels as a new pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

African Parrot Handbook by Barron's
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jblaine
Flag
Rating: 5

Very informative

posted 6 years ago

When traveling to different places it's fun to be able to find out what kind of birds that live in different states. You can identfy the birds easy with book around,and it makes it fun and enjoyable.

Pros: lots of great stuff

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

I have some!

posted 6 years ago

I like to read the stories about different types of birds.

Pros: info,pictures, stories

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Learning is fun

posted 6 years ago

I guess I'm getting old but if they made the print bigger it would be better

Pros: great info and pics

Cons: lettering small hard to read

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Link
Flag
Rating: 5

Good book

posted 6 years ago

One of my friends has this book and he loves watching birds of all kinds. I have read some of this book.

Pros: learn all about different types of birds

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jeanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird digest

posted 6 years ago

This is a grat lil book for bird lovers. Full of info and pics. Very informitive.

Pros: Great for people who love bird.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›