Product:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Parakeets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cockatiels as a new pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

African Parrot Handbook by Barron's
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Healthy Bird Cookbook
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoyed this book

posted 5 years ago

I read this book after I brought home a keet I rescued from our shelter. It was very informative and I really enjoyed it.

Pros: Lots of great info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting little book!

posted 5 years ago

I found mine at the thrift store, and gave it to my mother. She has a parakeet and it answered some of her questions.

Pros: informative, nice pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Resource

posted 5 years ago

I am a big believer in keeping well informed about the animals you choose to have in your home.

Pros: Informative & Educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

Great book to learn about parakeet's!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

A lot of information in this book

Pros: lot to learn

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›