Product:
Animal Planet Pet Care Library -Parakeets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Cockatiels as a new pet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

African Parrot Handbook by Barron's
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Healthy Bird Cookbook
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoyed this book

posted 5 years ago

I read this book after I brought home a keet I rescued from our shelter. It was very informative and I really enjoyed it.

Pros: Lots of great info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting little book!

posted 5 years ago

I found mine at the thrift store, and gave it to my mother. She has a parakeet and it answered some of her questions.

Pros: informative, nice pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Resource

posted 5 years ago

I am a big believer in keeping well informed about the animals you choose to have in your home.

Pros: Informative & Educational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

Great book to learn about parakeet's!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

A lot of information in this book

Pros: lot to learn

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›