Product:
Cat / Bird Claw Clippers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Soft Paws - Cats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Pet Basic Original Pet Nail Clipper
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 6 years ago

These are a must for bird owners. My bird loves to use his feet, and he tends to get long toenails caught in toys. Not good! So, I have to cut his nails. While he does hate it, little clippers like these makes the task easier.

Pros: needed

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ColinKM
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Keeping the cats nails trimmed has solved the problem of scratching furniture.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed item

posted 6 years ago

These are a needed item for bird owners!

Pros: small

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

these clippers work well for cats, birds, and small dogs. To use them is quick and painless, and extremely accurate. I've used mine a hundred times and they still work like new. great product!

Pros: quaity

Cons: noene

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat scratch fever no more

posted 7 years ago

Now if only you could convince kitty how easy this will be, you'll be doing great...j/k, my cat doesn't even know what happened by the time I am done with her lol!

Pros: easy and effective tool

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›