Product:
Cat / Bird Claw Clippers
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By MILLERS FORGE INC:
Millers Forge Pet Nail File
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Millers Forge Deluxe Flea Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vista Shedding Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Soft Paws - Cats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 35 reviews.

Pet Basic Original Pet Nail Clipper
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

A must

posted 6 years ago

These are a must for bird owners. My bird loves to use his feet, and he tends to get long toenails caught in toys. Not good! So, I have to cut his nails. While he does hate it, little clippers like these makes the task easier.

Pros: needed

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ColinKM
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

Keeping the cats nails trimmed has solved the problem of scratching furniture.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Needed item

posted 6 years ago

These are a needed item for bird owners!

Pros: small

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

these clippers work well for cats, birds, and small dogs. To use them is quick and painless, and extremely accurate. I've used mine a hundred times and they still work like new. great product!

Pros: quaity

Cons: noene

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat scratch fever no more

posted 6 years ago

Now if only you could convince kitty how easy this will be, you'll be doing great...j/k, my cat doesn't even know what happened by the time I am done with her lol!

Pros: easy and effective tool

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›