Product:
Van Ness cat pan liners
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Van Ness:
Van Ness Food Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Van Ness Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dish Trans Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Wegmans cat litter
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Avian Fresh Litter for Birds
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dr. Elsey's Precious Cat Long Haired Cat Litter
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have used these for years

posted 5 years ago

I have really enjoyed using these liners over the years. My cat Sheeba loves to keep scratching the litter after using, the bag stands up very well. It does get shredded towards the end of its cycle,but after everything is said and done, I would not change them.

Pros: The Ex-large are really big and quiet strong.

Cons: Have a lot of overlap

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy
Flag
amy
Rating: 5

Giants

posted 6 years ago

We've used these cat pan liners for years. We have large boxes and not all liners are large enough. They are strong liners so we rarely even have a tear. They're also available at Wal Mart so they're handy to purchase.

Pros: Big

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Womanintheshoe10
Flag
Rating: 3

Beats washing the cat pan each time

posted 6 years ago

I have used these liners for years and they do lessen clean-up time but could stand to be a bit thicker. I actually line the pans with two liners because the cats sometimes claw through the liner even if litter is deep. This makes a mess when I lift the liner to remove all the litter, it sifts through the holes left by my cats.

Pros: Eliminates washing the cat pans all the time

Cons: A little too thin

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 4

Easier cleanup

posted 5 years ago

I use the giant size for my covered litter boxes. They are large enough but I wish they were thicker. The cats tends to claw holes and when I lift the bag out, I have to be really careful or I have an even bigger mess. All in all, a good value for the price.

Pros: Keeps the pans cleaner

Cons: too thin

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 2

These liners are too thin!

posted 5 years ago

I don't like these liners because they are too thin. Although they cost less than other liners, they didn't do the job. My cats were able to shred these bags easily and made for more of a mess when cleaning out my litter box. Not worth it.

Pros: none

Cons: The cats can shred these bags easily--too thin.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›