Product:
YOGURT TREATS BY KAYTEE
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Kingfisher Illustrated Encyclopedia of Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Nutty Sigh Energy Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Treasters Bites by Kaytee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

Our little guy LOVES them!

posted 7 years ago

I never thought our dwarf hamster would eat these. Boy was I wrong! As soon as my daughter gave Lenny one she noticed how much he liked them. Now he sits in her hand and eats them.

Pros: He sits in our hand and eats them

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ryan
Flag
Rating: 4

Squirrels love them to .

posted 6 years ago

My squirrel love these. Nice treats for those little buggers.

Pros: Healthy for squirrels.

Cons: Not cheap

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fruity treat

posted 6 years ago

my hamster love to eat this as a treat. there was no waste because he loved to get this as a treat. i have also feed it to squirrels outside they like it to. good for small pets.

Pros: lots of differnt fruit

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

These are not only good for treats for my birds but my hamster and rabbits like these too. As with any treat they must be given in moderation.

Pros: Great treat for small animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 5

Kandy and Liberty love these

posted 5 years ago

My two 'tiels Kandy and Liberty can't get enough of these things! They're great for training or just a light snack.

Pros: Birds love them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›