Product:
The Kingfisher Illustrated Encyclopedia of Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutty Sigh Energy Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Treasters Bites by Kaytee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FRUIT AND VEGGIE BY KAYTEE
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My god daughter has this book.

posted 5 years ago

I know alot of people do research online, but it is great to have a book that you can flip the pages of and that shows a variety of animals.Without having to have an entire set of encyclopedias.

Pros: Great pictures and good info.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reference book

posted 5 years ago

I have this book and find it is a great reference for so many animals. And my grandson loves it. We sit and look at the beautiful photos and talk about the animals. He is learning so much.

Pros: Great for adults & kids

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 5 years ago

I am a huge animal lover, so an encyclopedia like this is my literary dream come true. I love thumbing through it, and I learn something new every time I open it.

Pros: Lots of info, concise

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book. It is great to learn about different types of animals.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great book

posted 5 years ago

Super informative and it is great to have something you can actually look at

Pros: Lots of info

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›