Product:
The Kingfisher Illustrated Encyclopedia of Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Nutty Sigh Energy Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Treasters Bites by Kaytee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

FRUIT AND VEGGIE BY KAYTEE
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My god daughter has this book.

posted 5 years ago

I know alot of people do research online, but it is great to have a book that you can flip the pages of and that shows a variety of animals.Without having to have an entire set of encyclopedias.

Pros: Great pictures and good info.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great reference book

posted 5 years ago

I have this book and find it is a great reference for so many animals. And my grandson loves it. We sit and look at the beautiful photos and talk about the animals. He is learning so much.

Pros: Great for adults & kids

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zevonianfish
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative

posted 5 years ago

I am a huge animal lover, so an encyclopedia like this is my literary dream come true. I love thumbing through it, and I learn something new every time I open it.

Pros: Lots of info, concise

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KaiKennedy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great book. It is great to learn about different types of animals.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great book

posted 5 years ago

Super informative and it is great to have something you can actually look at

Pros: Lots of info

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›