Product:
Oat Groats Bird Treats by Kaytee
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Kingfisher Illustrated Encyclopedia of Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Nutty Sigh Energy Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Treasters Bites by Kaytee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Friendly
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

My birds love this treat, I get it and add it to the other products by the same company- the birds seem to really enjoy it

Pros: must taste good

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 3

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

So healthy, but my parakeet won't eat them!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 3

Healthy but my bird won't eat it!

posted 6 years ago

My bird won't touch this stuff!

Pros: healthy

Cons: not liked

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds love it

posted 6 years ago

My birds freak over this stuff. I had to buy a seperate food dish to keep just oats in . they would dig through the food to get to the oats if I sprinkled on top. This is awesome stuff..

Pros: birds love it

Cons: wish it came in a bigger container

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbltk
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Its great. My birds love it. Sprinkle some on their food, and watch them love you

Pros: Great taste

Cons: kinda expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›