Product:
Oat Groats Bird Treats by Kaytee
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Kingfisher Illustrated Encyclopedia of Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Nutty Sigh Energy Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Treasters Bites by Kaytee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Friendly
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 7 years ago

My birds love this treat, I get it and add it to the other products by the same company- the birds seem to really enjoy it

Pros: must taste good

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 3

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

So healthy, but my parakeet won't eat them!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hshirlow
Flag
Rating: 3

Healthy but my bird won't eat it!

posted 6 years ago

My bird won't touch this stuff!

Pros: healthy

Cons: not liked

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 5

My birds love it

posted 6 years ago

My birds freak over this stuff. I had to buy a seperate food dish to keep just oats in . they would dig through the food to get to the oats if I sprinkled on top. This is awesome stuff..

Pros: birds love it

Cons: wish it came in a bigger container

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bbltk
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

Its great. My birds love it. Sprinkle some on their food, and watch them love you

Pros: Great taste

Cons: kinda expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›