Product:
HEATHLY BITS BY KAYTEE
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Kingfisher Illustrated Encyclopedia of Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Nutty Sigh Energy Suet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Treasters Bites by Kaytee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

this is a great treat for the birds they hold them and eat it is so sweet to watch

Pros: great teat

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Treat!

posted 6 years ago

My Birds love these treats! They are great for training, and my birds can't resist the taste.

Pros: My birds love these treat!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Birds Love These!!

posted 7 years ago

All treats carry the risk of being overused and nutrition fall by the wayside. These bits are very tasty according to my birds and they love to sit for long times and nibble at the tasty treats. I feed sparingly and my birds are very grateful!! Good treat!!

Pros: Great treat

Cons: Careful to feed sparingly for best nutrition

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

What Am I Doing Wrong

posted 6 years ago

My parakeets just dumped these on the cage floor. I put them in treat cups. What am I doing wrong? Everyone else's birds seem to love these.

Pros: Tasty treat

Cons: My parakeet dumped these out, one at a time.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love these

posted 6 years ago

Birds go crazy for this stuff. They eat every bit of it.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›