Product:
Kaytee Fusion Daily Diet for Cockatiels
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Squirola Premium Blend Squirrel Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Brown's Encore Premium Cockatiel Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 5

The perfect mix!

posted 7 years ago

Kaytee Fusion is a great mix of all my birds favorite kinds of foods. Before I found this food, I was buying a bunch of different foods and mixing them all together myself. Now I don't have to do that because it's been done for me already. Thank You!

Pros: My birds love it!

Cons: It's a little expensive, but better than anything else.

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for those birds!

posted 6 years ago

When my daughter had a bird, she always chose Kaytee bird food. This one gives a lot of variety and you just feel the bird gets the vitamins it needs.

Pros: Good mix

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherman H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cockatiels are picky eaters sometimes, but this works

posted 5 years ago

This is a good quality food and is readily available at pet stores as well some grocery stores. My cockatiel likes all the seeds except the sunflower seeds and he doesn't like these and so I throw these out for the wild birds. The price of this food is reasonable.

Pros: Cockatiels love the mix of seeds

Cons: There are too many sunflower seeds for my bird, he doesn't like them at all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kadie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good value

posted 6 years ago

My cockatiel eats this all the time. He loves rice crispies though...I have to make sure he eats his real food before he gets his treat of plan rice crispies.

Pros: Good value, healthy and colorful

Cons: Messy to clean up

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

krista l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cockatiel hates it, conure loves it

posted 6 years ago

For some reason my cockatiel does not like this feed at all, but my conure loves it. She likes it even better when she steals it out of his cage hah.

Pros: Conure likes it

Cons: Cockatiel doesn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›