Product:
Brown's Encore Premium Cockatiel Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Brown's:
Brown's Tropical Treasures Fruit Bites
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Brown's Encore Premium Finch Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Yogurt Yummies
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Squirola Premium Blend Squirrel Feed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Kaytee Sunflower Hearts & Chips
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

i bought some of this the other week when they were out of my regular mix. well they actually ate it without hesaitation. my boys bother if it looks just a little different. but they went right for it is amazing

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Birdies Love it.

posted 4 years ago

Our parakeets seem to love this stuff. Nice variety in the bag and everything they seem to like. Nothing seems to go to waste except the shucks. When the food dish gets low, they let us know.

Pros: Great Taste

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Henry Loved it

posted 5 years ago

Henry my cockatiel loved this feed. I would try different ones once in a while just to give him a change from the same thing all the time.

Pros: Healt5hy and nutritious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

My two cockatiels absolutely adore this seed mix. They hardly ever waste any of it, and the resealable bag is quite handy for storage.

Pros: Healthy mix

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My grandmothers birds loves this food! It is enjoyable to watch her feed them.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›