Product:
Slimline Bird Fixture Avian Light
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Parakeet Avilac & Stress Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Skin & Plumage Liquid Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ssanders21
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

i know that this is mainly for birds but i do have a pet iguana....and they really like it ...i reccomended it to a friend and they loved it for thiers birds.

awesome awesome awesome

Pros: heat and keeps them warm

Cons: size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Light Bird

posted 5 years ago

This is mainly for birds but could be used for other animals that require this light. It is very healthy for the animal a nd they seem to love it.

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

It is indeed compact and lightweight for a ligting fixture. It can be used for a variety of avian species and its health benefits are great.

Pros: Provides birds with a little dose of healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

this is a multi purpose light. if your bird is not feeling well he can sit underit for heat and it is also good for keeping babies warm

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lance11
Flag
Rating: 4

Light works

posted 5 years ago

It works well, although natural sunlight is better it helps for those cold winter days!

Pros: helps the bird

Cons: I dont like looking at it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›