Product:
Slimline Bird Fixture Avian Light
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Parakeet Avilac & Stress Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Skin & Plumage Liquid Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ssanders21
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

i know that this is mainly for birds but i do have a pet iguana....and they really like it ...i reccomended it to a friend and they loved it for thiers birds.

awesome awesome awesome

Pros: heat and keeps them warm

Cons: size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Light Bird

posted 5 years ago

This is mainly for birds but could be used for other animals that require this light. It is very healthy for the animal a nd they seem to love it.

Pros: Very healthy

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

It is indeed compact and lightweight for a ligting fixture. It can be used for a variety of avian species and its health benefits are great.

Pros: Provides birds with a little dose of healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

this is a multi purpose light. if your bird is not feeling well he can sit underit for heat and it is also good for keeping babies warm

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lance11
Flag
Rating: 4

Light works

posted 5 years ago

It works well, although natural sunlight is better it helps for those cold winter days!

Pros: helps the bird

Cons: I dont like looking at it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›