Product:
Pet Bird Vitamins
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Parakeet Avilac & Stress Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Skin & Plumage Liquid Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nutrtion

posted 6 years ago

this is a great vitamin that comes in liquid form, i use a drop per week and i put it on their food or peanuts, i tried it in their water but that did not work. it contains 13 essential vitamins and will increase better plummage as well as a bright eyed bird

Pros: a dab will do

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure if it worked

posted 5 years ago

Not so sure if these vitamins did anything for my bird, but I am sure they were healthy. It was really easy to giove it to her also.

Pros: good for bird

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Basic and simple

posted 6 years ago

this is another good supliment they don't like the taste as well as the the other ones but they will drink it

Pros: doesn't taste to bad

Cons: one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is great for my birds! They like it and it gives them that extra immune boost!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good vitamins

posted 6 years ago

efficient and unexpensive

Pros: do the work

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›