Product:
LM Animal Farms Multi-Vitamins for Birds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By LM Animal Farms:
LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Hamsters
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Vita Vittles Total Diet for Canaries
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

LM Animal Farms Timothy Hay-Kob
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Parakeet Avilac & Stress Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Skin & Plumage Liquid Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great nutrtion

posted 6 years ago

i add these vitamin drops to my birds water bowls once a week, its an essential blend of vitamins in liquid form, easy to use, and has a long shelf life. I feel it creates better feathering, better health, and makes for a happier bird!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps birds healthy.

posted 5 years ago

Ah, another thing my Grandmother insisted on! This is good, you just put it in the water for the birds, we went through this like crazy. She insisted that their water be cleaned everyday and it was and this stuff would make it yellowish. And they seemed to drink more when it had the vitamins in it then when it was plain.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps keep your bird healthy!

posted 6 years ago

I use LM Animal Farms Multi-Vitamins for my bird Mumbles. They're easy to use, just add a few drops in the water ... I've had him for more than sixteen years now and he's a healthy healthy boy.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None found.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only blend my bird accepts

posted 5 years ago

My bird, Perry, is a bit neurotic and doesn't like changed. I added a supplement flavored with a bit of orange and he refused to drink his water.

He does not avoid this product and is getting his vitamins.

Pros: bird does not avoid water with this additive

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Self explanitary

posted 5 years ago

thisisa good source of vitamins that they may not get from their seed. i would not sugest putting it on their seed as it makes it sticky. and use sparingly in the water as they may not like the taste

Pros: good source

Cons: may notlike the taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›