Product:
Bird Bene-Bac - 15 ml Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Parakeet Avilac & Stress Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Skin & Plumage Liquid Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all animals

posted 6 years ago

this is a esential for any baby birds while hand feeding. I also use it on puppies and kittens when I am bottle feeding or worming.

Pros: good bacteria

Cons: not one

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this for everyone

posted 6 years ago

with any meds I give this probiotic, it help keep everything happy in there tummies

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Medicine or food

posted 6 years ago

this is great for hand feeding the young one or giving medicine

Pros: multipurpose

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

This was given to me by the vet when my bird was sick and on antibiotics. It is a must have to keep all the good bacteria in balance after anitibiotic use.

Pros: must have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Always good to have on hand

posted 6 years ago

Very handy when administering medication, or hand-feeding small or sick animals.

Pros: If you have pets, this is a necessity

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›