Product:
Bird Bene-Bac - 15 ml Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Parakeet Avilac & Stress Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Skin & Plumage Liquid Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all animals

posted 7 years ago

this is a esential for any baby birds while hand feeding. I also use it on puppies and kittens when I am bottle feeding or worming.

Pros: good bacteria

Cons: not one

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this for everyone

posted 7 years ago

with any meds I give this probiotic, it help keep everything happy in there tummies

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Medicine or food

posted 7 years ago

this is great for hand feeding the young one or giving medicine

Pros: multipurpose

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

This was given to me by the vet when my bird was sick and on antibiotics. It is a must have to keep all the good bacteria in balance after anitibiotic use.

Pros: must have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Always good to have on hand

posted 7 years ago

Very handy when administering medication, or hand-feeding small or sick animals.

Pros: If you have pets, this is a necessity

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org