Product:
Bird Bene-Bac - 15 ml Syringe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By PET-AG, INC.:
PetAg Bene-Bac Pet Gel Syringe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PetAg Equine Bene-Bac Gel
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bene-Bac Pet Gel - 15 gram Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (85) ›

Similar Products:
Prime - PRIME 70 GRAM
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Parakeet Avilac & Stress Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Skin & Plumage Liquid Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all animals

posted 7 years ago

this is a esential for any baby birds while hand feeding. I also use it on puppies and kittens when I am bottle feeding or worming.

Pros: good bacteria

Cons: not one

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this for everyone

posted 7 years ago

with any meds I give this probiotic, it help keep everything happy in there tummies

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Medicine or food

posted 7 years ago

this is great for hand feeding the young one or giving medicine

Pros: multipurpose

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

This was given to me by the vet when my bird was sick and on antibiotics. It is a must have to keep all the good bacteria in balance after anitibiotic use.

Pros: must have

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Always good to have on hand

posted 7 years ago

Very handy when administering medication, or hand-feeding small or sick animals.

Pros: If you have pets, this is a necessity

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›