Product:
Cat World USA Cat Tree
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Adventures Triple Vista Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gaile A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat World Pagoda Treet

posted 5 years ago

The quality of these trees is excellent. The cats love climbing them and scratching on them. They are ideal for a multi cat household. Good quality construction and carpeting. Last for years and years. They are expensive but if you have money to spend, they look great in the household and cannot compare to the usual store bought brands. The company is small and located in Berwyn IL-made in the USA. Each tree is hand done and carpeting can be picked to match your house. Hard to ship and move around.

Pros: Cats love laying in curved shelving; berber carpeting great

Cons: Large and Heavy, and Expensive!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reese1ee
Flag
Rating: 4

Tree time

posted 5 years ago

My old cat loved this thing but my new cat will not even attempt to get on it. It is good for those cats that are adventurous and want to feel on top of everyone. But it is big.

Pros: nice for cats

Cons: big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicadkins
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy place

posted 5 years ago

Cats love playing & sleeping on this cat tree. My girl friend has one for her cats & they love it. We like watching them as they play on it.

Pros: animals love it

Cons: no negative comment to say

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amanda p.
Flag
Rating: 5

I really like this

posted 5 years ago

I love the look of the natural tree trunks and thats more enjoyable for the cats too! I think it is very nice!

Pros: natural

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryln
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tree

posted 5 years ago

This is a neat tree for the cats to play & rest on. They love it. It is fun watching them on it.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: doesn't match my decor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›