Product:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Avian Select Polly Pals Bird Cage Cups with Perch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Avian Adventures Triple Vista Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Adventures Chiquita Playtop Bird Cages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wkutodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

We were given this cage by a nice lady when her bird died. We have used this cage to show our birds and it has done wonderfuly. We recommend this cage, but I hear people complain about the the roundness becasue rounded edges confuse birds. What ever that means,

Pros: Big and spacious

Cons: Pricey and rounded

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cage

posted 5 years ago

I got Kiko this cage for his tenth birthday.It is a great size and has places for all his food dishes.And room for lots of toys.I had to take out the grill at the bottom he won't stand on it.And he loves playing at the bottom.

Pros: great size

Cons: I only seen it in white

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my small mccaw

posted 5 years ago

when I had my mccaw I kept him in it it was a good size for the smallerbird he spent many many years in befor I gave him to a friend and the cage is 22 years old and he still uses it

Pros: my mccaw was very comfortable in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very attractive

posted 5 years ago

I babysit for big birds in these. They are easy to work in and the birds have a lot of room to manuever. Cleaning is easy and they can be rolled to different places.

Pros: Strong and look great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Geoff L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Bird Cage

posted 5 years ago

Large birds will love this cage. Gives them a lot of room to move around.

Pros: Roomy and good looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›