Product:
Vo-Toys Deluxe Pet Nail Clipper
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Stay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

8 in 1 Bird Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canary & finch molting / conditioning supplement
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 4

Good item to own

posted 7 years ago

It is always easier to trim your pet's nails yourself instead of asking the vet to do it.

Pros: handy to have

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use Clippers

posted 7 years ago

These are very easy to use, unlike some of the others. Good gripping handle keeps it from slipping. Easier on your pet too.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 1

Used alot!

posted 7 years ago

I use these on the dogs, they run when i get them out. They are quick and easy.

Pros: strong, handy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clip 'em

posted 7 years ago

this is a good set of nail clippeers they have a great grip and the animal love to have their nails cliped

Pros: easy to use

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Work great!

posted 7 years ago

Saves a trip and cost of the vet, pets are less stressed (cats especially, the dog loves the vet trips)

Pros: Always less stress doing this at home

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org