Product:
SUPER CUTTLEBONE
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Stay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

8 in 1 Bird Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canary & finch molting / conditioning supplement
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Briarwood
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 7 years ago

Long ago when I got a canary, this was part of the standard "must-have" package of bird items. They need something to whittle away at and this is a great product that not only helps occupy a bit of their tiime, but is good for them.

Pros: standard

Cons: none noted

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always in our cages

posted 6 years ago

This is just one of those items that I've always had in all my birds cages over the years.
All the birds would use it,and I had a few birds that loved making a mess,and playing with it.
A good calcium source,low priced and even gives the bird some fun.

Pros: low cost easy to find great health benefits

Cons: a bit messy at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Schmitts loved his!

posted 7 years ago

This cuttlebone was a needed item in Schmitt's cage, he absolutely loved it and used it all the time for maintaining his beak, good for many types of birds.

Pros: great for our bird

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie0917
Flag
Rating: 5

Appreciate the quality

posted 7 years ago

My bird is very picky and he really enjoys this product.

Pros: very good quality product

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sdruss3227
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps to file down our cockatiels beak

posted 5 years ago

Keeps beaks filed down and provides activity for our cockatiel.

Pros: Great product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›