Product:
SUPER CUTTLEBONE
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Penn Plax:
Sunken Garden Bell DiameterHigh
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Deco-Replicas Grottos
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Penn Plax Cascade Canister Filter Bio-Floss
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (429) ›

Similar Products:
Stay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

8 in 1 Bird Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canary & finch molting / conditioning supplement
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Briarwood
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 6 years ago

Long ago when I got a canary, this was part of the standard "must-have" package of bird items. They need something to whittle away at and this is a great product that not only helps occupy a bit of their tiime, but is good for them.

Pros: standard

Cons: none noted

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always in our cages

posted 6 years ago

This is just one of those items that I've always had in all my birds cages over the years.
All the birds would use it,and I had a few birds that loved making a mess,and playing with it.
A good calcium source,low priced and even gives the bird some fun.

Pros: low cost easy to find great health benefits

Cons: a bit messy at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Schmitts loved his!

posted 6 years ago

This cuttlebone was a needed item in Schmitt's cage, he absolutely loved it and used it all the time for maintaining his beak, good for many types of birds.

Pros: great for our bird

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie0917
Flag
Rating: 5

Appreciate the quality

posted 6 years ago

My bird is very picky and he really enjoys this product.

Pros: very good quality product

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sdruss3227
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps to file down our cockatiels beak

posted 5 years ago

Keeps beaks filed down and provides activity for our cockatiel.

Pros: Great product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›