Product:
FEATHER GLO BIRD BATH SPRAY
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Stay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

8 in 1 Bird Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canary & finch molting / conditioning supplement
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another find

posted 6 years ago

This is another one of my finds and I really like the fragrance. I have used it on my macaw but havent tried it on the conures, easy to use and creates shiny feathers and dries fast. It was very affordable and easy to use.

Pros: great fragrance

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Seem to Like It (After Initial First Sprays)

posted 6 years ago

A friend of ours who has much larger birds recommended that we try this on our parakeets. They're never thrilled by the first few sprays, but then seem to enjoy the "portable" shower.

Pros: Conditions, Good for Dry Climates

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kari A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so Fun

posted 5 years ago

Although the smell was pleasant my conure still prefers to take a bath the old fashioned way. I started adding a few drops of the spray in his water as he took a bath to still get that extra shine and smell but he is definitely not a fan of being sprayed no matter how or when.

Pros: Smell

Cons: Birds hate to be sprayed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Birds Like This

posted 6 years ago

We got this for our conure and cockatiel and they actually like being sprayed. Helps keep their feathers nice and healthy.

Pros: good for feathers

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Speckie likes this

posted 6 years ago

My birds like this..they love to be sprayed.They fluff their feathers up and are proud to be clean.

Pros: good value

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›