Product:
Canary & finch molting / conditioning supplement
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

8 in 1 Bird Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

APPLE MINERAL BLOCK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for your canary

posted 6 years ago

My canary ate this supplement right up. He continued to sing, even during his molting. Even more impressive, he continued to sing even during a move into a new house!

This product appears to be readily available at most pet supply shops.

Pros: Works wonderfully

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Big Help If you Molt

posted 7 years ago

I used this product when my canary was molting and I felt it really helped to keep him healthy.

Pros: An important supplement when canaries Molt

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beneficial

posted 6 years ago

This conditioning supplement is very advantageous to both canaries and finches. It keeps my male canary looking especially yellow!

Pros: Well designed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps keep 'em healthy!

posted 7 years ago

This product helps restore the nutrient loss during molting. We use it to keep our finches healthy when molting.

Pros: Restores nutrient loss

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

We got some from a friend and our birds liked it

Pros: works for any birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org