Product:
Canary & finch molting / conditioning supplement
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Stay
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

8 in 1 Bird Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

APPLE MINERAL BLOCK
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for your canary

posted 6 years ago

My canary ate this supplement right up. He continued to sing, even during his molting. Even more impressive, he continued to sing even during a move into a new house!

This product appears to be readily available at most pet supply shops.

Pros: Works wonderfully

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Big Help If you Molt

posted 7 years ago

I used this product when my canary was molting and I felt it really helped to keep him healthy.

Pros: An important supplement when canaries Molt

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beneficial

posted 5 years ago

This conditioning supplement is very advantageous to both canaries and finches. It keeps my male canary looking especially yellow!

Pros: Well designed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps keep 'em healthy!

posted 6 years ago

This product helps restore the nutrient loss during molting. We use it to keep our finches healthy when molting.

Pros: Restores nutrient loss

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

We got some from a friend and our birds liked it

Pros: works for any birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›