Product:
Kaytee Forti-Diet Parakeet Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Brasil
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Egg-Cite!For Parrots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

cockateil diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
krista l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for parakeets

posted 6 years ago

We used to have two parakeets (who recently passed away) and we used to feed them this. They loved it! Definitely will buy if we get another parakeet.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FrogWhisperer
Flag
Rating: 4

Kaytee Parakeet Food

posted 5 years ago

I recently changed to this food. My 'keet took right to it. For once he's not playing "pick and choose". Happy bird + Good Value = Recommended.

Pros: My 'keet likes it

Cons: The bag ripped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

Our bird, Paco, who recently passed away ate this and seemed content.

Pros: Paco liked.

Cons: More expensive.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Although there wasnt a big variety but my 2 parakeets used to love it. They ate well and were healthy from what I thought.

Pros: birds like it and dont get bored of it

Cons: not enough variety

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use This All the time for my Keets

posted 6 years ago

My Birds eat this all the time. They know when it is time for refills too........ My poor ears.

Pros: Great Product

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›