Product:
Kaytee Forti-Diet Egg-Cite!For Parrots
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Brasil
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

cockateil diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Kaytee Forti-Diet Finch Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

Petey loved it, Ziggy didn't!!

posted 5 years ago

My peach fronted conure Petey, gobbled it all up. He is usually the picky one. My dusky headed conure Ziggy, wouldn't touch it!! He is usually the one who will eat whatever you put in front of him. I don't understand them sometimes!!

Pros: Has egg in it and must taste good because Petey ate it.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Groucho enjoys these!

posted 5 years ago

Groucho really enjoys these.The treats seem to be very healthy and the fact that he comes running for it certainly makes me think that they are enjoyed all the way around. He enjoys not only eating them,but watching any crumb that hits the floor.
I think over all,the price is decent and that he does benefit from these.

Pros: Healthy easy to find

Cons: don't last long in our house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gonetothedogs
Flag
Rating: 5

We like this product for our parrot, eggs just taste good and are good for him

posted 6 years ago

We love giving different foods to our parrot, and this is one way to do that and still give a well balanced, tasty, and healthy diet. Our Sydney enjoys this product. We buy it for him occasionally.

Pros: this egg, seed, and grain mix is well balanced and just plain good for your parrot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird food

posted 5 years ago

my boys love this product and the egg is good for them

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siera
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

My quakers are fed this twice a day with some fruit and they love it to death it keeps them healthy and happy

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›