Product:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Bird Food for Cockatiels
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kaytee Fiesta Fortified Gourmet Bird Food for Parrots
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Variety

posted 6 years ago

We use this along with some bulk food we get and our bird is very healthy and happy. He loves broccoli, corn & carrots so it's part of a wide variety diet.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: n/a

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this variety mix

posted 6 years ago

birds love this, has variety in the mix, healthy and nutritious.

Pros: birds love it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Quality Bird Feed

posted 6 years ago

I have tried many different bird feeds, and this feed my cockatiel seems to enjoy. I switch on and off of this brand. My bird seems to enjoy the multi-colors, aswell as the sunflower seeds.

Pros: Sunflower seeds, and the wonderful colours of the multi-grain seeds

Cons: ---

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is good stuff my birds are close to 20 years old

posted 6 years ago

I have feed this and my birds seem to love it. My oldest bird is now 20 years old...

Pros: Has kept my birds alive a long time

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

It's my birds fave!

posted 6 years ago

I have tried other foods for my cockatiel, but this seems to be the one he sits and picks at the most! He doesn't throw pieces out of this like he does some that has bigger pieces.

Pros: small varied ingredients

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›