Product:
Kaytee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Embrace hand feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Exact hand feed for baby birds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Kaytee Exact Formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
M T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kaytee is the finest

posted 5 years ago

I have always used Kaytee for all the birds I have ever had and I am really pleased with its quality. They do a great job at making great and healthy food for pet birds

Pros: Best bird food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Good brand!

posted 5 years ago

I have purchaces several Kaytee products and have had no problems with them. The bird seed i use for the outside birds comes in a large bag and will last along time.

Pros: no problems, good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kerri c.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love kaytee

posted 5 years ago

Our vet recommended kaytee for our bird who had cancer, he loves it and always ate well. We mixed it with other special vitamin foods and fresh fruit. He loves it!

Pros: very healthy

Cons: a little pricey.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

I have always been pleased with Kaytee's line of products, but this specially blended hand-raising formula seems to be just the right mix for our growing birds.

Pros: Nice mixture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monicaismyhero
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

My birds love this, and they eat it up so fast. It's healthy for them, but it's funny how they eat everything except the green ones first.

Pros: delicious, nutritious

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›