Product:
Kaytee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Embrace hand feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Exact hand feed for baby birds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Kaytee Exact Formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Henry Loved Kaytee

posted 6 years ago

We had a cockateil named Henry. We would buy other brands of bird feed but it would get moths in it before he could finish it. Kaytee was a little more expansive but it would last longer. And he seemed to like it better than any of the other brands.

Pros: Stayed frsh and no moths

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Quality bird seed

posted 6 years ago

I use this bird product for my cockatiel and others, even for the wild birds that want a variety.
It is quality and clean seed mix. There is no waste.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-12-29 01:00:05 GMT]:
a brand you can trust, I have hand fed my quaker and other birds, I had excellent results with this formula. I have used their seeds and other products with no complaint.

Pros: price is ok

Cons: bag size

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dalee S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kaytee products

posted 5 years ago

I have used many Kaytee products for my birds, and have always been satisfied. My birds enjoy the variety it is bagged into different blends.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Alittle spendy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird feed

posted 5 years ago

we have been kaytee bird feed for years and our bird seems quit satisfied. he is healthy and maintains a good weight on it. not much wastage and it has all the nutrients she needs.

Pros: consistantly fresh with good mix of differing seeds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kaytee is the best!

posted 5 years ago

Kaytee is the small mammal/bird brand of choice at the shelter I volunteer at. I also use their food and treats for my own gerbils. I recommend Kaytee products quite often.

Pros: Great quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›