Product:
Kaytee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Similar Products:
Embrace hand feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Exact hand feed for baby birds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Kaytee Exact Formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Henry Loved Kaytee

posted 6 years ago

We had a cockateil named Henry. We would buy other brands of bird feed but it would get moths in it before he could finish it. Kaytee was a little more expansive but it would last longer. And he seemed to like it better than any of the other brands.

Pros: Stayed frsh and no moths

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Quality bird seed

posted 5 years ago

I use this bird product for my cockatiel and others, even for the wild birds that want a variety.
It is quality and clean seed mix. There is no waste.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-12-29 01:00:05 GMT]:
a brand you can trust, I have hand fed my quaker and other birds, I had excellent results with this formula. I have used their seeds and other products with no complaint.

Pros: price is ok

Cons: bag size

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dalee S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kaytee products

posted 5 years ago

I have used many Kaytee products for my birds, and have always been satisfied. My birds enjoy the variety it is bagged into different blends.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Alittle spendy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird feed

posted 5 years ago

we have been kaytee bird feed for years and our bird seems quit satisfied. he is healthy and maintains a good weight on it. not much wastage and it has all the nutrients she needs.

Pros: consistantly fresh with good mix of differing seeds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michael R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kaytee is the best!

posted 5 years ago

Kaytee is the small mammal/bird brand of choice at the shelter I volunteer at. I also use their food and treats for my own gerbils. I recommend Kaytee products quite often.

Pros: Great quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›