Product:
Exact hand feed for baby birds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Exact:
Kaytee Exact Hand Feeding Formula for All Baby Birds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Exact Guinea Pig Rainbow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Exact Rainbow by Katee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Embrace hand feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Kaytee Exact Formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Good to have at the shelter in case we have a baby bird come in. It is very good for them.

Pros: vitamins, taste

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Formula

posted 6 years ago

We used this to hand feed our baby sun conure. I loved bonding with him this way. My first baby bird to feed & I enjoyed it.

Pros: easy to mix

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wrifton
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great, I use it all the time on a variety of baby birds. They grow up very healthy!

Pros: Great stuff

Cons: no problems

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nutz4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great handfeeding mix!

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent formula. I have raised finches, lovebirds, parakeets, and even some wild sparrows on this mix. All have done very well.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great formula for birds...

posted 7 years ago

Exact is the only bird feeding formula I would use. Great product :)

Pros: Great nutrition for baby birds.

Cons: Some people mix it wrong :(

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›