Product:
Exact hand feed for baby birds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Exact:
Kaytee Exact Hand Feeding Formula for All Baby Birds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Exact Guinea Pig Rainbow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Exact Rainbow by Katee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Embrace hand feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Kaytee Exact Formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great stuff!

posted 7 years ago

Good to have at the shelter in case we have a baby bird come in. It is very good for them.

Pros: vitamins, taste

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Formula

posted 7 years ago

We used this to hand feed our baby sun conure. I loved bonding with him this way. My first baby bird to feed & I enjoyed it.

Pros: easy to mix

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wrifton
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great, I use it all the time on a variety of baby birds. They grow up very healthy!

Pros: Great stuff

Cons: no problems

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nutz4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great handfeeding mix!

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent formula. I have raised finches, lovebirds, parakeets, and even some wild sparrows on this mix. All have done very well.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great formula for birds...

posted 7 years ago

Exact is the only bird feeding formula I would use. Great product :)

Pros: Great nutrition for baby birds.

Cons: Some people mix it wrong :(

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org