Product:
Exact hand feed for baby birds
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Exact:
Kaytee Exact Hand Feeding Formula for All Baby Birds
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Exact Guinea Pig Rainbow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Exact Rainbow by Katee
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Embrace hand feed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Kaytee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 38 reviews.

Kaytee Exact Formula
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Good to have at the shelter in case we have a baby bird come in. It is very good for them.

Pros: vitamins, taste

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Formula

posted 6 years ago

We used this to hand feed our baby sun conure. I loved bonding with him this way. My first baby bird to feed & I enjoyed it.

Pros: easy to mix

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wrifton
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great, I use it all the time on a variety of baby birds. They grow up very healthy!

Pros: Great stuff

Cons: no problems

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nutz4dogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great handfeeding mix!

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent formula. I have raised finches, lovebirds, parakeets, and even some wild sparrows on this mix. All have done very well.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None found.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

silver d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great formula for birds...

posted 7 years ago

Exact is the only bird feeding formula I would use. Great product :)

Pros: Great nutrition for baby birds.

Cons: Some people mix it wrong :(

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›