Product:
NUTRI-BERRIES FOR PARAKEETS
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Nutri-Berries:
NUTRI-BERRIES FOR PARROTS
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

NUTRI-BERRIES FOR COCKATIELS
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

NUTRI-BERRIES BY LAFEBER
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Embrace® & Embrace® Plus Hand-Feeding Formulas
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FruitLoopLucy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

Nice to use when trying to hand tame your bird.

Pros: good treat for calming

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy B.
Flag
Rating: 3

My birds don't care for the Nutri-berries

posted 5 years ago

These nifty looking little treats are ideal to feed as a treat. They are shaped in little balls about the size of marbles. The store where I purchased them had them in a fairly large container considering they are feed only as a treat. My birds don't seem to care for them much. I thought they looked yummy so I was surprised. My parakeets, however, aren't very eager to try new foods so maybe others will like them better.

Pros: convenient to feed

Cons: my birds don't eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey0303
Flag
Rating: 4

Treatty

posted 6 years ago

i used to have a bird and he loved these treats he would get all squakey when he would see you with the container knowing he was gettng some.
something that i also like about this was he wasn't a very nice bird you couldn't hold him because he would bite you and bad. but he would take this out of my hand so gently thought it was so cool!

Pros: he likes them

Cons: i don't no.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nuts over Nutri Berries

posted 6 years ago

Great product, my birds go crazy over these things, they will eat them any time! Great for if you have to travel with your bird, you can put a couple in the carrier or cage and its easier than worrying about carrying seed with you. Sometimes they come all lumped together, ya just have to work a little to get them apart.

Pros: My Birds eat these like crazy, easy to feed

Cons: Sometimes they come all clumped together

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katerss08
Flag
Rating: 5

Yumm.

posted 6 years ago

Yummy treat when having your bird out. Very healthy with a lot of vitamins.

Pros: Yummy.

Cons: Hard to break with beak.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›