Product:
Verdigris Tube Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Single Suet Basket -Leaf Design
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Scroll Hummingbird Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Wild Bird Buffet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly reccomended

posted 6 years ago

This one was the choice of the people in the bird store for my small space,but the birds come in droves. I guess I wish it could be bigger.

Pros: draws the birds well

Cons: could be bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite style

posted 5 years ago

The smaller birds are attracted to this style feeder. This feeder is simple to fill and also can be easily cleaned with a garden hose.

Pros: good view of many birds at the same time

Cons: seeds can get wet from rainwater

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun to watch

posted 6 years ago

This feeder is so appealing to the birds, you can see the seed. It is easy to fill and will last several for years.

Pros: easy fill, last long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 6 years ago

i love this cuz more than one bird can be feedin at once (unless they are mean ones) haha but its super easy!

Pros: i lvoe it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to fill and keep clean

posted 5 years ago

easy to clean when we had our tree we'd hang it for the birds we loved to see all the different types

Pros: easy to maintain

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›