Product:
Verdigris Tube Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Single Suet Basket -Leaf Design
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Scroll Hummingbird Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Wild Bird Buffet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly reccomended

posted 6 years ago

This one was the choice of the people in the bird store for my small space,but the birds come in droves. I guess I wish it could be bigger.

Pros: draws the birds well

Cons: could be bigger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite style

posted 6 years ago

The smaller birds are attracted to this style feeder. This feeder is simple to fill and also can be easily cleaned with a garden hose.

Pros: good view of many birds at the same time

Cons: seeds can get wet from rainwater

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun to watch

posted 6 years ago

This feeder is so appealing to the birds, you can see the seed. It is easy to fill and will last several for years.

Pros: easy fill, last long time

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 6 years ago

i love this cuz more than one bird can be feedin at once (unless they are mean ones) haha but its super easy!

Pros: i lvoe it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to fill and keep clean

posted 5 years ago

easy to clean when we had our tree we'd hang it for the birds we loved to see all the different types

Pros: easy to maintain

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org