Product:
Verdigris Tube Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Similar Products:
Single Suet Basket -Leaf Design
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Scroll Hummingbird Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Wild Bird Buffet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds lots

posted 5 years ago

This is my standard bird feeder. It holds a lot and easily visible to see how much food left. Easy to fill and clean. The best is the multiple perches for many birds. And a tray at the bottom...less seed goes to waste.

A good buy!

Pros: Many perches

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 6 years ago

i used this feeder in new hampshire and it was the best. they are not too crowed as there are seperate perches and not just one for them to crowd onto and it keeps the feedig to a minimum. i highly recomend this for outdoor feeders

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this also

posted 5 years ago

We have two of these in our back yard. I love how easy it is to fill and the birds really enjoy using it. The little guys seem to have no problems with it and the bigger birds use the other one

Pros: Great when needing to fill

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice size and easy to cleane

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good feeder. It holds a lot of seed and has easy access for all birds. Even see woodpeckers hanging off of this one. Good product.

Pros: Hangs well and not much seed falls out.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for little birds

posted 5 years ago

This is a great feeder for the little birds to hang out at. Fill it with thistle during the right time of the year and get lots of finches.

Pros: Lots of perches

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›