Product:
Single Suet Basket -Leaf Design
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Verdigris Tube Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Scroll Hummingbird Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Wild Bird Buffet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty

posted 6 years ago

I like bird feeders that have some style to them. I love this suet basket feeder with the leaves on it. It hangs in the front yard for us to see along with folks who come to visit.

Pros: nice looking, easy to fill

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Earl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great device

posted 6 years ago

I use this for suit and also for holding things that birds use to build nest like fur from my dog and bulk suit from the butcher. I like it best to hold the fur for nesting birds.

Pros: dual purpose

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Illbewaitingpet
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Look

posted 5 years ago

I bought this because I liked the design on it and I thought the coloring was nice and would fit in with my yard design.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Design

posted 4 years ago

Love the color and design of this suet feeder. We have several and I love the look. Easy to fill and clean.

Pros: Great Design

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Designer Basket

posted 5 years ago

Sure breaks the boredom of run of the mill feeders. Classy one this is.

Pros: Different

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›