Product:
Single Suet Basket -Leaf Design
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Verdigris Tube Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Scroll Hummingbird Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Wild Bird Buffet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very pretty

posted 6 years ago

I like bird feeders that have some style to them. I love this suet basket feeder with the leaves on it. It hangs in the front yard for us to see along with folks who come to visit.

Pros: nice looking, easy to fill

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Earl L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great device

posted 6 years ago

I use this for suit and also for holding things that birds use to build nest like fur from my dog and bulk suit from the butcher. I like it best to hold the fur for nesting birds.

Pros: dual purpose

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Illbewaitingpet
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Look

posted 6 years ago

I bought this because I liked the design on it and I thought the coloring was nice and would fit in with my yard design.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Design

posted 5 years ago

Love the color and design of this suet feeder. We have several and I love the look. Easy to fill and clean.

Pros: Great Design

Cons: No complaints.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Designer Basket

posted 6 years ago

Sure breaks the boredom of run of the mill feeders. Classy one this is.

Pros: Different

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›