Product:
GB-16-S Pint Glass Bird Bottle-Tube
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Lixit:
Lixit Ball Point Tube Cap and Stopper Kit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Lixit Tube and Stopper Kit for L1016/32
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

LBF-16 Ferret-Economy Water Bottle
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (82) ›

Similar Products:
Verdigris Tube Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Single Suet Basket -Leaf Design
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Scroll Hummingbird Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to water

posted 6 years ago

These are a great way to feed our caged friends. It does not allow there waste, food or beding get into the water so the water stays a lot fresher. It is still nice to put a bowl of water on occassion that animals can get into and take a bath.

Pros: work great

Cons: na

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mitch O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I love the mounting hardware. my birds haven't been able to mess with it. easy to clean and get into and out of holder. there aren't too many better waterbottles out there.

Pros: chew proof, good nozzle

Cons: not idiot proof...(dropable)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This bottles cost a bit but they last forever. I have them on all 5 of my cages and have had them for years. Birds never have dirty water!

Pros: easy, keeps water clean

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean

posted 5 years ago

this bottle is so easy to take off and put back on ,it is very inexpensive.easy to wash if you have a bird you need one of these!

Pros: easy to install

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

We actually used it for our rabbit

posted 5 years ago

we actually used it when we had our rabbit never leaked and was very easy even for my kids to fill and clean

Pros: easy to use and didnt leak

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›