Product:
Brand New Lot of 10 Bird Cage Seed Water Feeder Cup Cups 10xC8053
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Verdigris Tube Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Single Suet Basket -Leaf Design
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Scroll Hummingbird Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple feeder

posted 6 years ago

These are a pretty standard feeder. They are cheap and come in many different colors. Most people I know who have birds use these.

Pros: cheap, many colors

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well, Dishwasher Safe, Inexpensive, Durable

posted 6 years ago

I use these as water cups for my four parakeets. They work just fine and I prefer them over the other water cups/feeders I've purchased. They can be tossed into the top rack of the dishwasher and are very durable. Also, they are cheap. Great buy!

Pros: Works Well, Dishwasher Safe, Inexpensive, Durable

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheap cost

posted 6 years ago

I use these for my lovebird. She is messing and this keps food and poop out of her food and water. I love it!

Pros: keeps food/water clean

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great feeder

posted 6 years ago

I use these for my parakeet's food, but not his water, because it is easy for feathers and stuff to fall into his water, but for seed and pellets it is wonderful. The ones I have are clear, so I can see when it is time to clean it up and feed dump out old food.

Pros: Nice looking

Cons: not good for water

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Inexpensive

posted 6 years ago

These are inexpensive and effective, if dull looking. They are okay, but I prefer the fancier looking ones.

Pros: Cheap & effective

Cons: plain

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›