Product:
Avian Select Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Verdigris Tube Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Single Suet Basket -Leaf Design
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Scroll Hummingbird Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

High and dry

posted 6 years ago

These are easy to handle little stainless steel bowls that we can change around to different areas at our "cat house" so the felines can dine either privately or with a group in a row. Inexpensive but do a great job.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for all cages

posted 6 years ago

these are great to use in all cages for any kind of animal. they are easy to clean.

Pros: good for all cages

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mitch O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

everything about this product is great, but don't try to use it with a bird that is strong enough to lift it and toss it to the bottom of their cage. use one that screws down with the larger birds.

Pros: easy on and off

Cons: can be thrown off by larger birds

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Used for kittens cage!

posted 6 years ago

I used it for the sm kittens, it does not turn over. It attaches to the cage and leaves more room for them.

Pros: many uses, sturdy, stainless steel

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Birdbrain
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Kind of Dish to Use!

posted 6 years ago

These are the only kind of dishes I use for my pets. Plastic gets little nicks and scratches and then all kinds of gross things can get in there (think of a plastic cutting board). The stainless steel dishes are sturdier and easier to clean. Plus you don't have to be concerned with the type of plastic used, is it safe, is it toxic? Plastic is too iffy I think, I opt for stainless steel even for myself.

Pros: Easy to clean, safer for pets

Cons: More expensive than plastic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›