Product:
Avian Select Stainless Steel Dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Avian Select:
Avian Select Quick Cage Scalloptop Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Deluxe Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Avian Select Quick Cage Playtop Parrot Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Verdigris Tube Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Single Suet Basket -Leaf Design
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Scroll Hummingbird Feeder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Multispecieal

posted 6 years ago

Did i spell that right? Is it even a word? Anyways. You can use them for birds or any animal with a cage. Just hang it on and there you go.

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowls

posted 6 years ago

We have one for water and one for food. The birds love them. Easy to clean too.

Pros: water or food

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for soft food bowl for bird meal

posted 6 years ago

I use these for the birds "soft food" meal. The stainless does not allow bacteria to get into the dish so it cleans better than ceramic and certainly better than plastic.

The fastener hooks onto the cage bars. It is possible for the bird to pick the bowl up out of the ring, but frankly, none of mine do even though they do throw around some of their other bowls.

I have extra bowls also in case I have special treats that I want to keep separate from the other food like fruit, or rice pudding (they loooove rice pudding).

Pros: Stainless cleans well, easily removed but fastens securely

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only water bowl Mumbles will use!

posted 6 years ago

This is the only water bowl that my Mumbles will use in his cage. He gets downright aggravated if I try to put a different bowl in his cage. Not only does he drink out of this, he also somehow manages to fit himself inside (sort of) and takes a bath every morning. Two wings up from Mumbles!

Pros: The only water bowl Mumbles will use!

Cons: Non found.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean!!

posted 6 years ago

I have a handrail that i got made for these. I out about six or seven out full of water and food for the putside birds.

Pros: cheap, easy to clean

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›