Product:
Pet Swabs - Ear Relief Wash Swabs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal760
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean ears

posted 6 years ago

I love this!! they keep my dogs ears nice and clean, ecspecially when he is out playing in the dirt all day.

Pros: Easy to use, good quality.

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rita M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Effective but may be not essential

posted 5 years ago

In theory, a good product. If you pet hates having his or her ears cleaned, this may be the best way to go. But our cat is very mellow and we have discovered that if he is sitting on your lap relaxing, he is fine with having his ears cleaned with a damp paper towel.

Pros: Easy to Use

Cons: Not essential if your pet is mellow

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Chronic Ear Cats

posted 6 years ago

One of our cats has had chronic ear/nose/eyes problems forever - she almost didn't make it when we rescued her. Using these on her ears to keep them clean reduces the infections from coming so often - we don't let the bacteria build up. I think it's a great product.

Pros: keeps ear cleaner, less infection, easy to use,

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

These are Great

posted 6 years ago

As I've said - I seem to have a lot of ear problems - especially lately - and I do treat with vet medicine, use ear cleansing solution, etc. But these are so nice and easy to use for cleaning - gets a lot of dirty ear build-up - so convenient. I like them.

Pros: easy, effective, work well

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Therowdygang
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

Very easy to use....ready to use....and a must have for dog and cat owners.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: nada

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›