Product:
Seed cup w/perch
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mug shots cat dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bird seed cup w/round perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Divided seed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MOAS
Flag
Rating: 5

Birdies

posted 6 years ago

this is a great add-on for any bird cage, as the metal hooks allow for tipping not to be so easy and the lip on the front is great for birds to hold it steady for them to get a refreshing drink or small snack. :)

Pros: great for any bird cage!

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragana T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well liked

posted 6 years ago

This is actually a really good idea to have. My bird used to tip the other ones, but this he would sit on the perch and make a minimal mess. He didn't want to tip it, but he would slip off once in a while.

Pros: a cleaner way

Cons: could slip

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bartwalton
Flag
Rating: 3

Bird water dishes

posted 6 years ago

Dishes should be able to supply constant supply of water.

Pros: hanging

Cons: needs form change

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I use these cups in my two cockatiel's cages. They seem to like them very much. They can't tip them easily. They are very serdy. They are very easily cleaned with no fuss. This is a great product.

Pros: very colorful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tippable!

posted 5 years ago

This was a nice bowl, until my cockatiel realized she could flip it over and make a fun loud sound as it hit the bottom of the cage. Then my parakeets caught on and well, can't use it any more.

Pros: Works okay

Cons: until tipped

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›