Product:
Mug shots cat dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bird seed cup w/round perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Divided seed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Garden cup corn
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good title

posted 5 years ago

the only problem with this product is the pictures on the bottom. they want to play in it. i would use this for food not water and it is a good bowl

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

These Mug Shot cat dishes are unique and entertaining with their humorous sayings and images. They don't tip over and the cats seem to enjoy them.

Pros: Heavy and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun bowls

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are cute with different sayings on them, they come in different sizes, cats/dogs will love these bowls.

Pros: cleans up nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute

posted 5 years ago

These are just so cute that I just like having them and they are easy to clean.

Pros: Fun & Cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Feeding Dish

posted 5 years ago

Very nice dish to feed the cats. They look nice and fulfill a useful purpose.

Pros: Doesn't Tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›