Product:
Mug shots cat dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bird seed cup w/round perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Divided seed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Garden cup corn
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good title

posted 5 years ago

the only problem with this product is the pictures on the bottom. they want to play in it. i would use this for food not water and it is a good bowl

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

These Mug Shot cat dishes are unique and entertaining with their humorous sayings and images. They don't tip over and the cats seem to enjoy them.

Pros: Heavy and durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun bowls

posted 5 years ago

These bowls are cute with different sayings on them, they come in different sizes, cats/dogs will love these bowls.

Pros: cleans up nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute

posted 5 years ago

These are just so cute that I just like having them and they are easy to clean.

Pros: Fun & Cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Feeding Dish

posted 5 years ago

Very nice dish to feed the cats. They look nice and fulfill a useful purpose.

Pros: Doesn't Tip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›