Product:
Mug shots cat dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Bird seed cup w/round perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Divided seed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Garden cup corn
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute sayings

posted 5 years ago

There are cute sayings inside this bowl and around the outside. They are "cat wanted." Wanted for snuggling, harassing mice...

Easy to clean...dishwasher safe. However, a little on the expensive side...about $10.00 for a 6" diameter bowl.

But cute!

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bowl

posted 5 years ago

This is a cute bowl with humorous sayings on it. It doesn't tip over easily and comes in a variety of sizes, I have the small. It is good for dry food, but wet food tends to get caught at the bottom due to the straight sides.

Pros: easy to clean, attractive

Cons: not good for wet food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Dish it out

posted 5 years ago

First time to see these was when my neighbor removed a set from the dishwasher so he could show me what he got for his pets. Funny thing is they don't have a cat. For his grandkids, he said.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cuteness

posted 5 years ago

These are very cute dishes. Any animal lover would be crazy about them. they are very sturdy and very hard to tip over. I would highly recommend them to anyone with pets!! Five stars!!

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute cute cute

posted 5 years ago

I love these bowls. They clean up easy and the sayings on them are cute. I gave my sister a set for her cats and she went nuts over them. They do make nice gifts.

Pros: They clean up easily and are very durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›