Product:
Divided seed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mug shots cat dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bird seed cup w/round perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Garden cup corn
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hdziema
Flag
Rating: 5

Just a little bit happier

posted 7 years ago

Our bird likes keeping seed and dried fruit/veggies seperate so he doesn't have to go digging for what he wants, this helps make it very convenient for him and hence less waste for us!

Pros: nice to be able to seperate

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JyGod
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

Good idea, although the bowls won't stay so neatly separated!

Pros: good idea

Cons: won't stay neat

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bowl

posted 6 years ago

I've never used the divider for my parrots but love the dish. I can attach it easily and fast and the birds can't tip it to spill out the food. Washes in the dishwasher great.

Pros: Easy to put on cage, birds can't spill

Cons: Never use the divider

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

I like this divider cup because I feed my bird a pellet diet and this type of cup allows me to put the healthier food in the bigger side and the seeds in the smaller side for a treat. That way he doesn't fill up on the high fat seeds.

Pros: great for multiple types of food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ziggyshaven
Flag
Rating: 3

Less waste

posted 7 years ago

We find we have less waste when we place pellets on one side and our trail mix on the other. The birds don't have to throw food out looking for the things they want. Time consuming to take on and off when you have several feeders.

Pros: less waste

Cons: inconvenient removal for cleaning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›