Product:
Bird seed cup w/round perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mug shots cat dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Divided seed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Garden cup corn
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Catchy!

posted 6 years ago

Attractive and easy to secure to the cage!

Pros: attractive and reasonable

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and useful!

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to install, makes the bird happy. He is always looking for something new to walk on. Colorful and holds enough food for a week.

Pros: made of plastic, last long time

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Attach and Stays Attached

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice little feeder that is made VERY well. It has a nice cover and is easy to clean. I especially like that you can attach this feeder anywhere and it STAYS attached. Love this brand.

Pros: Quality, attach method, cover

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sitting on top of the world

posted 7 years ago

this is a simple way to feed your bird and motivate him to exercise

Pros: holds great

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great alternative..

posted 6 years ago

This is a great alternative to a bird feeder. It lets the birds perch and eat, and holds a good amount for a few birds.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›