Product:
Bird seed cup w/round perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mug shots cat dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Divided seed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Garden cup corn
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Catchy!

posted 7 years ago

Attractive and easy to secure to the cage!

Pros: attractive and reasonable

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and useful!

posted 7 years ago

This is easy to install, makes the bird happy. He is always looking for something new to walk on. Colorful and holds enough food for a week.

Pros: made of plastic, last long time

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Attach and Stays Attached

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice little feeder that is made VERY well. It has a nice cover and is easy to clean. I especially like that you can attach this feeder anywhere and it STAYS attached. Love this brand.

Pros: Quality, attach method, cover

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sitting on top of the world

posted 7 years ago

this is a simple way to feed your bird and motivate him to exercise

Pros: holds great

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great alternative..

posted 7 years ago

This is a great alternative to a bird feeder. It lets the birds perch and eat, and holds a good amount for a few birds.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org