Product:
Bird seed cup w/round perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mug shots cat dish
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Divided seed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Garden cup corn
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 4

Catchy!

posted 6 years ago

Attractive and easy to secure to the cage!

Pros: attractive and reasonable

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and useful!

posted 6 years ago

This is easy to install, makes the bird happy. He is always looking for something new to walk on. Colorful and holds enough food for a week.

Pros: made of plastic, last long time

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Attach and Stays Attached

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice little feeder that is made VERY well. It has a nice cover and is easy to clean. I especially like that you can attach this feeder anywhere and it STAYS attached. Love this brand.

Pros: Quality, attach method, cover

Cons: NONE

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sitting on top of the world

posted 6 years ago

this is a simple way to feed your bird and motivate him to exercise

Pros: holds great

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great alternative..

posted 6 years ago

This is a great alternative to a bird feeder. It lets the birds perch and eat, and holds a good amount for a few birds.

Pros: Good

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›