Product:
Poop-Off
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 4

Stocking stuffer

posted 6 years ago

We don't have pet birds. Unfortunately,free range chickens. A friend gave me this as a gag gift,after seeing my car and porch. Finally, a gag gift that really works!

Pros: works well

Cons: name

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

A miracle product

posted 6 years ago

okay so you all know that bird poop is RAUNCHY.... I hate trying to clean up bird poop cause it smells and it makes me sick so i just sprayed this on it and it works very very well!!! KUDOS TO THIS PRODUCT

Pros: awesome product

Cons: pricy

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zenobiavara
Flag
Rating: 4

Effective but needs to be thicker

posted 6 years ago

I bought this to clean the cages of our little guano factories--a cokatiel and lovebird. The product works well, and the scrubbing brush on the bottle is very handy. However, the product needs to be thicker so that it doesn't gush out of the bottle and so that it clings better while you clean vertical surfaces. This product is about the consistency of water. It pours so freely out of the bottle that it's messy, and I use up the whole bottle cleaning 2 cages just a few times. Despite how well it works, I don't use it any more because of the waste factor.

Pros: Cleans well, brush works well, smells nice

Cons: Gushes out of bottle so you waste too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flipz4fun
Flag
Rating: 5

Love This Stuff

posted 6 years ago

I am totally in love with this product! Although I will agree with some that the scent isn't the best, I wouldn't consider it bad. Just not a fresh and clean scent. I find it reasonably priced, and it works great! I have three parrots who poop a lot. I just spray it on the cage, give it a quick scrub, and dry it off. Super easy! And it is a natural product which us great. Anyone who has birds knows that they can be super sensitive to certain things...especially cleaners. Two thumbs up and I recommend it to everyone!

Pros: Fantastic Poop Removal!

Cons: The scent isn't the best.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Spray away

posted 6 years ago

here is the deal this is great spray and wipe it is gone you have to love that

Pros: easy to use

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›