Product:
Poop-Off
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 2

A O.K. product

posted 7 years ago

It is o k but it stinks and leaves pumanent marks on your carpet so i say not to use this product and try useing something else

Pros: it works and it gets rid of the dried poo

Cons: it leavey streaks in the carpet and it smells horrible

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mARY ANN M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Husband loves it...I prefer vinegar

posted 7 years ago

My husband got this for cleaning up the bird cages and swears it works better than my standby...straight vinegar.

I tried it, but I think that my straight vinegar works just as well and is a lot cheaper.

Pros: Easy clean up

Cons: Not any better than vinegar

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy clean!

posted 7 years ago

The dried on poo comes off easier with this cleaner. I am all for easier!

Pros: small amount works, large container,

Cons: smell not to good,

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy off!

posted 7 years ago

Finally an easier way to clean that menising stuck on bird poo!

Pros: Just spray, wipe, done!

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Poop-off Lives Up To Its Name

posted 7 years ago

This product works on clothing, carpets, walls, hard surfaces, upholstery, pottery and a variety of other surfaces. It comes with a brush and the directions states to sqeeze liquid onto bird droppings and the scrub with the attached brush on the bottle. You need to follow up with a cloth or sponge after applying. It does remove the stains instantly! On clothing and carpets, it is recommended to apply after droppings have dried and for clothes launder as soon as possible. It is also non-toxic and biodegradable. As we all know, birds can be very messy! The product works well on perches and swings. You should do a test spot on clothes and upholstery for color fastness before applying on a larger area. I recommend applying carefully as the liquid comes out very quickly!

Pros: Works on a variety of materials and surfaces

Cons: Comes out of the bottle too quickly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org