Product:
Pet Swabs - First Aid Swabs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy & quick

posted 7 years ago

easy & quick.... great to have these on the go for a trip or when ur out on cruelty cases

Pros: easy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

First Aid Must Have

posted 7 years ago

These are great! They are perfect for easing minor cuts and scrapes. Definitely have these in your first aid kit at home!

Pros: easy to use, great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep these on hand

posted 7 years ago

Convenient and effective, two reasons to keep this product in stock at home and in your car.

Pros: Just the thing to have at home and on the go

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adopttoday
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi task

posted 7 years ago

THESE WORK GREAT ON HUMANS AND ANIMALS. ADD THEM TO YOUR FIRST AID KIT

Pros: EASY AND NO MESS

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Therowdygang
Flag
Rating: 5

Good first aid.

posted 7 years ago

When our little parakeets' wing got broke and he was bleeding this was the greatest way to clean his wing.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›