Product:
Pet Swabs - First Aid Swabs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy & quick

posted 6 years ago

easy & quick.... great to have these on the go for a trip or when ur out on cruelty cases

Pros: easy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

First Aid Must Have

posted 6 years ago

These are great! They are perfect for easing minor cuts and scrapes. Definitely have these in your first aid kit at home!

Pros: easy to use, great

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep these on hand

posted 6 years ago

Convenient and effective, two reasons to keep this product in stock at home and in your car.

Pros: Just the thing to have at home and on the go

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adopttoday
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi task

posted 6 years ago

THESE WORK GREAT ON HUMANS AND ANIMALS. ADD THEM TO YOUR FIRST AID KIT

Pros: EASY AND NO MESS

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Therowdygang
Flag
Rating: 5

Good first aid.

posted 6 years ago

When our little parakeets' wing got broke and he was bleeding this was the greatest way to clean his wing.

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›