Product:
Pet Swabs - First Aid Swabs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Awe

posted 7 years ago

every household should have these.. great for small cuts and scraps.. easy to use

Pros: very effective

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

First aid swaps helps clean cuts and scores.

posted 7 years ago

i think every shlter and every household should have these first aid swaps. if you care about why not have them on hand.

Pros: they help keep the animals wounds clean.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy for boo boos

posted 7 years ago

My home is peaceful most of the time, but occasionally we have little disagreements. These are great if one of the cats has a scratch on her nose. They're simple to use too. Totally recommend them.

Pros: great for little scratches

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 7 years ago

These swabs are great to have on hand. A definite must for the first aid kit - both at home and at the shelter! They are perfect for easing minor cuts and scrapes.

Pros: easily stored

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Swab it

posted 7 years ago

this is easyily used to help keep the scraps clean i use it when my birds are moting to keep the feather pores healthy and strong it can be used on other pets to it is a good product

Pros: easy to use

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org