Product:
Pet Swabs - First Aid Swabs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Awe

posted 6 years ago

every household should have these.. great for small cuts and scraps.. easy to use

Pros: very effective

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

First aid swaps helps clean cuts and scores.

posted 6 years ago

i think every shlter and every household should have these first aid swaps. if you care about why not have them on hand.

Pros: they help keep the animals wounds clean.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy for boo boos

posted 6 years ago

My home is peaceful most of the time, but occasionally we have little disagreements. These are great if one of the cats has a scratch on her nose. They're simple to use too. Totally recommend them.

Pros: great for little scratches

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

These swabs are great to have on hand. A definite must for the first aid kit - both at home and at the shelter! They are perfect for easing minor cuts and scrapes.

Pros: easily stored

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Swab it

posted 6 years ago

this is easyily used to help keep the scraps clean i use it when my birds are moting to keep the feather pores healthy and strong it can be used on other pets to it is a good product

Pros: easy to use

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›