Product:
Pet Swabs - First Aid Swabs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Veterinarian's Best:
Travel Calm Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Vet's Best Dry Clean Waterless Cat Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Awe

posted 6 years ago

every household should have these.. great for small cuts and scraps.. easy to use

Pros: very effective

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

First aid swaps helps clean cuts and scores.

posted 7 years ago

i think every shlter and every household should have these first aid swaps. if you care about why not have them on hand.

Pros: they help keep the animals wounds clean.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy for boo boos

posted 7 years ago

My home is peaceful most of the time, but occasionally we have little disagreements. These are great if one of the cats has a scratch on her nose. They're simple to use too. Totally recommend them.

Pros: great for little scratches

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have

posted 6 years ago

These swabs are great to have on hand. A definite must for the first aid kit - both at home and at the shelter! They are perfect for easing minor cuts and scrapes.

Pros: easily stored

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Swab it

posted 7 years ago

this is easyily used to help keep the scraps clean i use it when my birds are moting to keep the feather pores healthy and strong it can be used on other pets to it is a good product

Pros: easy to use

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›