Product:
FlightLiners by Avian Fashion
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Handmade Dog Bandanas
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Magimae12000
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

I love this product even though my birds are not as fond of it. With everything that is challenging for a bird there has to be an equal reward. Getting to go with me places and outside to play is very big for my birds, so they have learned the suits mean special trips somewhere fun. That is always helpful for them. They do seem to enjoy the fun of showing off and the outfits are really cute. mags

Pros: It helps in keeping everything clean.

Cons: It is hard to get the bird into.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mitch O.
Flag
Rating: 3

If you can get the flight suit on, they are useful

posted 6 years ago

if you can get your bird into the suit, these liners keep the thing clean and you don't have to wash it every use. just put one of these in and take it out when done.

Pros: helps keep poop off of stuff

Cons: most birds hate being put into flight suit

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sally R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dwight didn't like this

posted 5 years ago

I love the idea of this and bought one for my sister's bird. However, Dwight wanted nothing to do with this! Everytime she tried to get near him with this, he would screech, raise his wings and get as far away as possible. It probably would have been better had she tried this with him when he was a lot younger.

Pros: it's a great idea when letting birds out of their cages

Cons: Dwight hates it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

I don't see why any one should use this

posted 5 years ago

A friend gave me my parrot, along with these things, and I have never used them. I always keep my parrot close by, and he would never fly away. I think people should use a harness that allows the bird to flap its wings if it has to, rather than have to use these things.

Pros: none

Cons: its a waste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 1

Bad

posted 5 years ago

i have a friend that uses these liners and myself i don't like them i feel if you can't deal withthe dirst you should not have a bird and i know i have 2 free flying birds. i would rather clean up after them

Pros: keeps clean

Cons: restrictive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›