Product:
Hunter HEPAtech Ultra Quiet Air Purifiers
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZ Care Quick Clean
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great purifier

posted 6 years ago

I have this in my bedroom. It really helps with my allergies. its important to look for a prifier with a HEPA filter. It does hum, but I dont mind the quiet hum in my room.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes a big difference

posted 6 years ago

This really does clean the air and helps both cats and humans with asthma or other airborne allergies.

Pros: Helps both cats and humans

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good one

posted 6 years ago

this is a must for me to have with so many pets in my home.
It keeps the air fresher

Pros: very quiet

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great to make the air smell better and for allergies

posted 6 years ago

A friend on mine gave me this and it works fine in my bedroom. It keeps the musty smell down.

Pros: good for allergies

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets and alligies

posted 6 years ago

If you have pets and allegies you neeed one of these

Pros: good for allegies

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›