Product:
Hunter HEPAtech Ultra Quiet Air Purifiers
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZ Care Quick Clean
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great purifier

posted 6 years ago

I have this in my bedroom. It really helps with my allergies. its important to look for a prifier with a HEPA filter. It does hum, but I dont mind the quiet hum in my room.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes a big difference

posted 6 years ago

This really does clean the air and helps both cats and humans with asthma or other airborne allergies.

Pros: Helps both cats and humans

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good one

posted 6 years ago

this is a must for me to have with so many pets in my home.
It keeps the air fresher

Pros: very quiet

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great to make the air smell better and for allergies

posted 6 years ago

A friend on mine gave me this and it works fine in my bedroom. It keeps the musty smell down.

Pros: good for allergies

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets and alligies

posted 6 years ago

If you have pets and allegies you neeed one of these

Pros: good for allegies

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›