Product:
Hunter HEPAtech Ultra Quiet Air Purifiers
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
EZ Care Quick Clean
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great purifier

posted 7 years ago

I have this in my bedroom. It really helps with my allergies. its important to look for a prifier with a HEPA filter. It does hum, but I dont mind the quiet hum in my room.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes a big difference

posted 7 years ago

This really does clean the air and helps both cats and humans with asthma or other airborne allergies.

Pros: Helps both cats and humans

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good one

posted 7 years ago

this is a must for me to have with so many pets in my home.
It keeps the air fresher

Pros: very quiet

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great to make the air smell better and for allergies

posted 7 years ago

A friend on mine gave me this and it works fine in my bedroom. It keeps the musty smell down.

Pros: good for allergies

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets and alligies

posted 7 years ago

If you have pets and allegies you neeed one of these

Pros: good for allegies

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org